Skip To Content

 I forgot my password

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr.Helen Barker

Dean of Academics and Chair, Engineering
Dr. Nayef Abu-Ageel

Administrative Assistant to the Academic Dean
Pleshette Johnson

Director of Doctoral Programs
Dr. Michael Fain

Chair, Cyber Security
Dr. William Butler

Chair, Business and Liberal Arts
Claude Rankin

Chair, Astronautical Engineering
Angela Walters