Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. William Butler

Administrative Assistant to the Department Chairs
Ms. Kaijah Loynes

Chair, Construction Management
Mr. Gary Burke

Chair, Cybersecurity
Dr. Kellep Charles

Chair, Engineering
Dr. Charles Conner

Director of General Education

Dr. Jaime Teeple

Dean of Doctoral Programs
Dr. Ian A. McAndrew



Title Description File type


Title Description File type